Defending the Union from Threats Foreign and Domestic Sat, 21 Apr 2018 06:02:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 The Constitution THE CURSE OF 420: Five Horrific Events Tied to Today’s Date https://constitution.com/the-curse-of-420-five-horrific-events-tied-to-todays-date/ Senate Makes YUGE Move in Mueller Probe, Republicans ROCKED! https://constitution.com/senate-makes-yuge-move-mueller-probe-republicans-rocked/ CA Lawmaker Flees State Over Liberal Lunacy, Says Trump is… https://constitution.com/ca-lawmaker-flees-state-over-liberal-lunacy-says-trump-is/ RUDY AWAKENING! Giuliani to Negotiate AN END to Mueller’s Charade! https://constitution.com/rudy-awakening-giuliani-to-negotiate-an-end-to-muellers-charade/ Did Hillary Reveal Illuminati Influence After Losing 2016 Election? https://constitution.com/did-hillary-reveal-illuminati-influence-after-losing-2016-election/ MCBUSTED! Andrew McCabe Set to Face Music After DOJ Issues… https://constitution.com/mcbusted-andrew-mccabe-set-to-face-music-after-doj-issues/ Biden Reveals That His Reluctance to Run was Based on His Fear Of… https://constitution.com/biden-reveals-that-his-reluctance-to-run-was-based-on-his-fear-of/ COMEY MEMOS COMING! Could Put Kibosh on Kooky Russia Probe https://constitution.com/comey-memos-coming-put-kibosh-kooky-russia-probe/ Secret, Silent Conservatives Skew Commie-Fornia Deportation Polling https://constitution.com/secret-silent-conservatives-skew-commie-fornia-deportation-polling/ REPORT: Hillary’s Campaign Staff Comprised of Chauvinists, Sexists https://constitution.com/report-hillarys-campaign-staff-comprised-of-chauvinists-sexists/