Defending the Union from Threats Foreign and Domestic Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:26:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 The Constitution Massive Pedophilia Bust in NJ Snares Surprising Perps https://constitution.com/massive-pedophilia-bust-in-nj-snares-surprising-perps/ Trump Breaks Silence on Swamp-Draining Declassification https://constitution.com/trump-breaks-silence-on-swamp-draining-declassification/ Democratic Dunce Calls for “Something to Happen” to POTUS! https://constitution.com/democratic-dunce-calls-for-something-to-happen-to-potus/ Don’t Fall For the Fake News About Momma Kavanaugh https://constitution.com/dont-fall-for-the-fake-news-about-momma-kavanaugh/ Third Kavanaugh Witness Drops BOMBSHELL on Wednesday https://constitution.com/third-kavanaugh-witness-drops-bombshell-on-wednesday/ Did Maxine Just Cross A Line Calling for Action Against POTUS?! https://constitution.com/did-maxine-just-cross-a-line-calling-for-action-against-potus/ Kavanaugh Accuser, Twice Denied by FBI, Gets Ultimatum https://constitution.com/kavanaugh-accuser-twice-denied-by-fbi-gets-ultimatum/ FBI, DOJ Betray POTUS and We The People in FISA CYA Maneuver https://constitution.com/fbi-doj-betray-potus-and-we-the-people-in-fisa-cya-maneuver/ State Dep’t Doofus Admits to Deep State Shenanigans on Hidden Camera https://constitution.com/state-dept-doofus-admits-to-deep-state-shenanigans-on-hidden-camera/ Trouble at Carolina Nuke Plant as Floodwaters Continue to Rise https://constitution.com/trouble-at-carolina-nuke-plant-as-floodwaters-continue-to-rise/