Defending the Union from Threats Foreign and Domestic Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:35:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 The Constitution Vladimir Putin Extends Offer to Robert Mueller, Democratic Heads EXPLODE https://constitution.com/vladimir-putin-extends-offer-to-robert-mueller-democratic-heads-explode/ Extent of Voting Machine Malfeasance Revealed in Bombshell Report https://constitution.com/extent-of-voting-machine-malfeasance-revealed-in-bombshell-report/ USA Today Blasts President Trump’s Critics in Wake of Putin Pow-Wow https://constitution.com/usa-today-blasts-president-trumps-critics-in-wake-of-putin-pow-wow/ Trump 2020 Outsiders Raise MILLIONS in Unbelievable Way https://constitution.com/trump-2020-outsiders-raise-millions-in-unbelievable-way/ Posthumous Anthony Bourdain Interview Has Clintons Running for Cover https://constitution.com/posthumous-anthony-bourdain-interview-has-clintons-running-for-cover/ Video Podcast – Russia Indictments – Universal Basic Income is a Crock  https://constitution.com/video-podcast-russia-indictments-universal-basic-income-is-a-crock/ CBS Goes to Border, Realizes that Illegal Immigration is a Problem https://constitution.com/cbs-goes-to-border-realizes-that-illegal-immigration-is-a-problem/ Donny, Vlad Emerge from Helsinki Huddle with Hubris, Humility, and Hope https://constitution.com/donny-vlad-emerge-from-helsinki-huddle-with-hubris-humility-and-hope/ Corporate Media Completely Ignores Putin’s Clinton-Collusion Claims https://constitution.com/corporate-media-completely-ignores-putins-clinton-collusion-claims/ “Personal” Anti-Trump Letter Appears in 21 Places Simultaneously https://constitution.com/personal-anti-trump-letter-appears-in-21-places-simultaneously/