Here are the House Republicans who Voted to Save Obamacare

Below are the names of the House Republicans who voted to save Obamacare on Thursday. Please write, call, email, and visit these GOP turncoats who spent the list 7 years promising us repeal and then voting against it as soon as they got the chance:

Andy Biggs, Arizona

Mike Coffman, Colorado

take our poll - story continues below

Will the Democrats try to impeach President Trump now that they control the House?

  • Will the Democrats try to impeach President Trump now that they control the House?  

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Completing this poll grants you access to The Constitution updates free of charge. You may opt out at anytime. You also agree to this site's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Trending: Fuel for Thought

Barbara Comstock, Virginia

Ryan Costello, Pennsylvania

Charlie Dent, Pennsylvania

Dan Donovan, New York

Brian Fitzpatrick, Pennsylvania

Jaime Herrera Beutler, Washington

Will Hurd, Texas

Walter Jones, North Carolina

David Joyce, Ohio

John Katko, New York

Leonard Lance, New Jersey

Frank LoBiondo, New Jersey

Thomas Massie, Kentucky

Patrick Meehan, Pennsylvania

Dave Reichert, Washington

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen, Florida

Chris Smith, New Jersey

Mike Turner, Ohio


Some of these Republicans voted against the bill for ideological reasons – Massie is a libertarian conservative who believes the entire Obamacare law should be repealed. Dent is a liberal Republican who loves big government, and while he might be against Obamacare is a fan of much of what Obamacare does.

For the most part (other than Massie) these legislators are moderate-liberals who embrace large swaths of Obamacare and are loathe to see the healthcare monstrosity repealed.

Call these legislators and demand that they begin supporting GOP efforts to repeal Obamacare, or else. If they don’t want to abide by their promises then we won’t be voting for them.

Tags 🇺🇸

I am the supreme law of the United States. Originally comprising seven articles, I delineate the national frame of government. My first three articles entrench the doctrine of the separation of powers, whereby the federal government is divided into three branches: the legislative, consisting of the bicameral Congress; the executive, consisting of the President; and the judicial, consisting of the Supreme Court and other federal courts. Articles Four, Five and Six entrench concepts of federalism, describing the rights and responsibilities of state governments and of the states in relationship to the federal government. Article Seven establishes the procedure subsequently used by the thirteen States to ratify it. I am regarded as the oldest written and codified constitution in force of the world.

Please leave your comments below

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.